Hawkeye episode 6 (finale) release time where you live

The sixth episode of Marvel’s Hawkeye, the season finale, is almost upon us, but when exactly can you watch it in your neck of the woods?

Marvel Studios has spent the past year introducing fans to an exciting new era for the Marvel Cinematic Universe with an abundance of enjoyable new content via the Disney Plus streaming platform, and it intends on closing out the year with one more small screen trip back into the MCU.

Yes, following in the footsteps of WandaVisionThe Falcon and the Winter SoldierLoki and What If…? has been Hawkeye – the long-awaited vehicle for both Jeremy Renner’s veteran Avenger Clint Barton (a.k.a. Hawkeye) and new protégé in Hailee Steinfeld’s Kate Bishop.

A holiday-themed piece, it features Renner’s Barton as he attempts to enjoy his apparent retirement from the superhero life after Avengers: Endgame. However, when he discovers that someone has resurrected his murderous Ronin persona, he sets out to track them down – only to discover that it’s the quirky Kate Bishop. And it all leads to what has been a very enjoyable adventure series.

The first five episodes have made their presence felt thus far and they have had fans instantly hooked. With just one episode left of the season, it’s now time to enjoy the season finale. If you’re looking forward to the sixth episode too, let’s find out when you can expect it to arrive.

What time will the Hawkeye season finale be on Disney Plus?

Hawkeye episode 6 premieres on Disney Plus on Wednesday, December 22.

Marvel fans are used to staying up late to anticipate new episodes of their beloved Disney Plus shows and they are definitely ready to do it all again for Hawkeye. Those on the West Coast can expect the fourth episode of Hawkeye to premiere at 12:00 a.m. PT, while those on the East Coast can watch them at 3:00 a.m. ET.

But what about Marvel fans across the world?

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Dec. 21

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Dec. 21

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET on Wednesday, Dec. 22

West Coast of the US: 12:00 am PT on Wednesday, Dec. 22

East Coast of the US: 3:00 am ET on Wednesday, Dec. 22

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT on Wednesday, Dec. 22

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C on Wednesday, Dec. 22

UK: 8:00 am BST on Wednesday, Dec. 22

France, Germany, Italy and Spain: 9:00 am CEST on Wednesday, Dec. 22

India: 12:30 pm IST on Wednesday, Dec. 22

Japan: 4:00 pm JST on Wednesday, Dec. 22

Australia: 5:00 pm AEST on Wednesday, Dec. 22

Sit back, relax and enjoy the much anticipated season finale of Hawkeye when it premieres this Wednesday as the show is sure to bow out in memorable fashion.

Are you looking forward to  the sixth and final episode of Marvel’s Hawkeye season 1? Let us know in the comments below!