She-Hulk episode 8 release date: When does the next episode come out?

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law season 1, episode 7 on Disney Plus has come and gone! Here’s when the next one will drop and what may happen.

The seventh episode of Disney Plus‘ She-Hulk: Attorney at Law has been released. The IMDb thumbnail for episode 7 shows She-Hulk in her uniform doing the Hulk thunderclap. While we’ll not say whether or not that happens in episode 7, we know it’s happening before the end of the season, so is the Devil of Hell’s Kitchen on his way?

Yes, he should be showing up sooner rather than later. It has remained a mystery which episode he is going to appear in throughout all of She-Hulk‘s run but the trailers have confirmed that Charlie Cox’s hero will come face-to-face with the Jade Giantess.

Since most superheroes fight when they first meet, this should be no different. Jennifer may catch him spying on her and attack him. However, this could be different. Instead of this starting with the Man Without Fear and She-Hulk fighting each other, maybe they’ll team up against the Intelligencia.

When does She-Hulk season 1, episode 8 come out?

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law season 1, episode 8 premieres on Disney Plus on Thursday, October 6, at 3 am Eastern Standard Time, 2 am Central Time, and 12 am Pacific Standard Time. The release times and dates have remained the same throughout the season, with new episodes coming out weekly until the season finale streams on Thursday, October 13.

For over two years, Disney Plus has kept a tight schedule. If the streamer says something is going to be released on a certain day and time, that’s when viewers can expect it to arrive. They understand the importance of consistency with their programs and have remained punctual, with most actually premiering 10 minutes earlier.

What do you think might happen in She-Hulk: Attorney at Law episode 8? Will Daredevil show up? Let us know in the comments below.