Comic-Con 2015: X-Men: Apocalypse Hall H Panel


Via Flicks and the City, the X-Men: Apocalypse Hall H panel has been recorded and released.  In attendance were director Bryan Singer, Hugh Jackman, and the whole cast of the film on stage.  The actual panel featured James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, Oscar Isaac, Evan Peters, Lucas Till, The Sheridan, Sophie Turner, Alexandra Shipp, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Ben Hardy, Lana Condor, and Olivia Munn.

Before coming to the X-Men: Apocalypse panel in Hall H, director Bryan Singer was already posting teaser images of the titular villain — Apocalypse.  Singer finally revealed on Instagram an official image of Apocalypse.  The footage from the official trailer for the film eventually leaked — allowing people who didn’t attend the panel to see Apocalypse in action.

X-Men: Apocalypse has a planned release date of May 27, 2016 and will be directed by Bryan Singer and written by Simon Kinberg, Dan Harris, and Michael Dougherty, and will star James McAvoy as Charles Xavier / Professor X, Michael Fassbender and Ian McKellan as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto, Jennifer Lawrence as Raven Darkhölme, Nicholas Hout as Hank McCoy / Beast, Evan Peters as Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver, Oscar Isaac as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse, Alexandra Shipp as Ororo Munroe / Storm, Sophie Turner as Jean Grey, Tye Sheridan as Scott Summers / Cyclops, Rose Burne as Moira MacTaggert, Kodi Smit-McPhee as Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler, Lana Condor as Jubilation Lee, Ben Hardy as Warren Worthington III / Angel, Olivia Munn as Betsy Braddock / Psylocke, and Lucas Till as Alex Summers / Havok.

Next: X-Men: Apocalypse footage leaked

More from Bam Smack Pow