Titans season 4 schedule: How many episodes are in Titans season 4 part 2?

Titans season 4. Image courtesy HBO Max
Titans season 4. Image courtesy HBO Max /

How many episodes will make up Titans season 4 part 2? Let’s just say there are still plenty of episodes ahead this season, just not as many as we’d like!

The wait for new episodes of Titans is finally over! After taking a short break, the Titans finally return for the final episodes of the fourth season of HBO Max’s hit DC Comics drama.

Season 4 has tested the team as they’ve never been tested before as they’ve faced off against a powerful supernatural threat. While the team has tackled some devious villains over the past few years, nothing has prepared them for the supernatural threat lurking in the shadows this season.

It’s been an amazing season so far and fans are in store for a memorable stretch of final episodes which they won’t want to miss!

How many episodes are in Titans season 4 part 2?

The fourth season of Titans consists of a total of 12 episodes, which is on par with the show’s usual episode count range but down a bit from the show’s two most recent seasons. Seasons 2 and 3 both consisted of 13 episodes total, while season 1 consisted of 11 episodes which puts season 4 right in the middle of the two.

Unlike in past years where HBO Max has released new episodes weekly without interruption, this season was split into two halves. Both of these halves consist of six episodes with the first six episodes making up part 1 and the final six episodes of the season making up part 2.

When do new episodes of Titans season 4 come out on HBO Max?

New episodes of Titans season 4 are set to release every Thursday at 3:00 am ET on HBO Max beginning with a two-episode premiere on April 13. From there, fans can expect another four episodes to arrive through May with the series finale.

Here is a look at the current Titans season 4 schedule:

  • Season 4 Episode 1, “Lex Luthor” – Thursday, Nov. 3
  • Season 4 Episode 2, “Mother Mayhem” – Thursday, Nov. 3
  • Season 4 Episode 3, “Jinx” – Thursday, Nov. 10
  • Season 4 Episode 4, “Super Super Mart” – Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Season 4 Episode 5, “Inside Man” – Thursday, Nov. 24
  • Season 4 Episode 6, “Brother Blood” – Thursday, Dec. 1
  • Season 4 Episode 7, “Dude, Where’s My Gar” – Thursday, April 13
  • Season 4 Episode 8, “Caul’s Folly” – Thursday, April 13
  • Season 4 Episode 9, “Dick & Carol & Ted & Kory” – Thursday, April 20
  • Season 4 episode 10, “Game Over” – Thursday, April 27
  • Season 4 Episode 11, “Project Starfire” – Thursday, May 4
  • Season 4 Episode 12, “Titans Forever” – Thursday, May 11

Next. Q&A: Joseph Morgan on the rise of Brother Blood. dark